Mundelein Elementary School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
students working in the middle school library
students reading together
students working in Discovery Den
students at table
Students listening to iPads

District 75 Board of Education Members

 

 

Board Position Member Name Emails
President  Kevin Holly kholly@d75.org
Vice President Lisa St. Clair lstclair@d75.org
Board Secretary Kristie Fingerhut kfingerhut@d75.org
Board Member Eric Billittier ebillittier@d75.org
Board Member Freddy Gallegos fgallegos@d75.org
Board Member Alvin Hitzke ahitzke@d75.org
Board Member Raymond Rose rrose@d75.org
Board Members Professional Training


 
Portrait of a Learner
Aspire Spanish