Mundelein Elementary School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
CSMS Pom Pon Team poses with Poms
Family sitting together at the Habits and Hot Cocoa event.
Orff Ensemble Students
Students working together in a group
5th Grade Students
Cantu Family with Firetruck
Students smile before concert
8th grade girls basketball team group photo

8th Grade Girls Basketball with the "W"in

Kindergarten students with 100 day crowns
5th Grade students at their DARE gradution
CSMS Band Students
Students at MG with Tom Watson, author
Washington Students with their 100 day crowns
Students playing instruments
Students performing Beauty and the Beast Jr
Students with Instruments before concert
Children learning with new chrome books.
Students perform in Beauty and the Beast Jr
Students working in CSMS LMC
Students in their Team Prochnow/Nagys shirts
Human Resources » Human Resources

Human Resources

Welcome to the Mundelein Elementary School District Human Resources home page. District 75 employees approximately 200 employees. Our district includes four grade level centers: Lincoln Early Childhood Center (PreK), Washington Early Learning Center (K-2), Mechanics Grove School (2-5) and Carl Sandburg Middle School (6-8). We serve more than 1,600 students.


Through the links on this page you will find information about the Human Resources department, services, employment opportunities, how to apply, requirements for employment, pertinent forms and important links to interrelated websites.


It is our District’s commitment to recruit highly effective and top-quality employees for all positions. Each Mundelein Elementary School District employee is vital to fulfilling the District mission of “Building Bright Futures Together”.